Error in Script Created a bad object - How do I delete the object?

• Hello....Im new to the SQL world and need to learn the environment still.....I was attempting to create a trigger for the first time and was creating the table and all that goes along with it and managed to run one of my statements that had a typo in it....which somehow created a rogue object.  I will show you the scripts I created below and which one had the deadly typo in it...  :

Script #1

/* Create Audit Log */

USE Database_stage

GO

CREATE TABLE dbo.AuditLog

(Command NVARCHAR (1000),

PostTime NVARCHAR(24),

HostName NVARCHAR(100),

LoginName NVARCHAR(100)

)

GO

Script #2  (the script with the misspelled table name)

/* Create the trigger */

CREATE TRIGGER AuditOperations

ON DATABASE

FOR DDL_DATABASE_LEVEL_EVENTS

AS

DECLARE @data XML

DECLARE @cmd NVARCHAR(1000)

DECLARE @posttime NVARCHAR(24)

DECLARE @spid NVARCHAR(6)

DECLARE @hostname NVARCHAR(100)

DECLARE @loginname NVARCHAR(100)

SET @data = eventdata()

SET @cmd = CONVERT(NVARCHAR(100),@data.query('data(//TSQLCommand//CommandText)'))

SET @posttime = CONVERT(NVARCHAR(24),@data.query('data(//PostTime)'))

SET @spid = CONVERT(NVARCHAR(6),@data.query('data(//SPID)'))

SET @hostname = HOST_NAME()

SET @loginname = SYSTEM_USER

INSERT INTO dbo.AudtitLog(Command,PostTime,HostName,LoginName)

VALUES (@cmd, @posttime, @hostname, @loginname)

GO

For some reason the script above ran just fine without errors which is why it took me a while to find out what my issue was.....the table AuditLog was misspelled in the INSERT statement at the bottom of the above script.  Now whenever I try to run anything or delete the table itself or even delete a user associated with the databas I get an error "invalid object name dbo.AudtitLog".  I cant even find the object to delete it.  Like I said I am still very new to SQL so bear with me. 

How can I find the object? and then....How do I delete it?  

Thank you for any help you all can give!