load data and foreign keys

• Since I am new to setting up a database on sql server 2008 r2 and creating tables that are referenced by foreign keys, I would like to ask the following about the 4 tables that I created below:

1. The way I setup the foreign keys is this ok why or why not? Can you explain and/or point me a reference that will explain the better solution for me?

2. In 3 tables the data will not change much after the data is initially loaded. However in the table called Rej_History, I will be loading data to that table daily. Thus for all the tables, can you tell me if I need to drop indexes every time I update the data. Basically can you tell me and/or point me to a reference that will tell me how to setup a script to load the data?

CREATE TABLE [dbo].[Rej_Contacts](

[MRC_Contact_ID] [int] IDENTITY(1,1) NOT NULL,

[MRC_Prefix] [varchar](30) NULL,

[MRC_Last_Name] [varchar](50) NULL,

[MRC_First_Name] [varchar](50) NULL,

[MRC_Phone_Number] [varchar](25) NULL,

[MRC_Email] [varchar](150) NULL,

[MRC_Address] [varchar](100) NULL,

[MRC_City] [varchar](50) NULL,

[MRC_State] [varchar](2) NULL,

[MRC_Zip] [varchar](10) NULL,

[MRC_Update_Date] [datetime] NULL,

[MRC_Updated_By] [varchar](50) NULL

CONSTRAINT [PK_Rej_Contacts] PRIMARY KEY CLUSTERED

(

[MRC_Contact_ID] ASC

)WITH (PAD_INDEX = OFF, STATISTICS_NORECOMPUTE = OFF, IGNORE_DUP_KEY = OFF, ALLOW_ROW_LOCKS = ON, ALLOW_PAGE_LOCKS = ON) ON [PRIMARY]

) ON [PRIMARY]

------------

CREATE TABLE [dbo].[Rej_History](

[MRH_Id] [int] IDENTITY(1,1) NOT NULL,

[MRH_Plan_Id] [int] NULL,

[MRH_Create_Date] [datetime] NULL,

[MRH_Code_ID] [int] NULL,

[MRH_Tran_Count] [numeric](18, 0) NULL,

[MRH_Batch_Size] [numeric](18, 0) NULL,

[MRH_Tran_Code_Description] [varchar](max) NULL

CONSTRAINT [PK_Rej_History] PRIMARY KEY CLUSTERED

(

[MRH_Id] ASC

)WITH (PAD_INDEX = OFF, STATISTICS_NORECOMPUTE = OFF, IGNORE_DUP_KEY = OFF, ALLOW_ROW_LOCKS = ON, ALLOW_PAGE_LOCKS = ON) ON [PRIMARY]

) ON [PRIMARY]

GO